Studieansvariga

Byggnads Västerbotten Gunnar Holmlund gunnar.holmlund@byggnads.se

Elektrikerförbundet Alexander Björnström alexander.bjornstrom@sef.se

Fastighetsanställdas Mikael Norén mikael.noren@fastighets.se

GS-facket Robert Forsberg robert_fo@telia.com

Handels Cecilia Löfbom cecilia.lofbom@handels.se

Hotell & Restaurangfacket Mathias W Emilsson mathiaswemilsson@gmail.com

IF Metall Norra VBTN Anders Svedjevik anders.svedjevik@ifmetall.se

IF Metall Södra VBTN Chatrin Lindholm chatrin.lindholm@ifmetall.se

Kommunal VBTN Annette Andersson annette.h.andersson@kommunal.se

Livs Johan Larsson johan.larsson@livs.se

Musikerförbundet Catrin Sjögren catrin.sjogren@musikerforbundet.se

Målarna Patrik Löfgren patz.lofgren@gmail.com

Pappers Ellenor Persson ellenor.persson@sca.com

Seko Maria Mannberg maria.mannberg@seko.se

Transport Vasilios Papoutsis vasilios.papoutsis@transport.se , studier.28@transport.se