Studieansvariga

Byggnads Västerbotten
Gunnar Holmlund
gunnar.holmlund@byggnads.se

Byggnads Norrbotten
Alexandra Renberg
alexandra.renberg@byggnads.se

Elektrikerförbundet
Kim Åström
kim.astrom@sef.se

Fastighetsanställdas
Mikael Norén
mikael.noren@fastighets.se

GS-facket
Robert Forsberg
robert_fo@telia.com

Handels
Nils Holmgren
nils.holmgren@handels.se

Hotell & Restaurangfacket
Mathias W Emilsson
mathiaswemilsson@gmail.com

IF Metall Norra VBTN
Anders Svedjevik
anders.svedjevik@ifmetall.se

IF Metall Södra VBTN
Chatrin Lindholm
chatrin.lindholm@ifmetall.se

Kommunal VBTN
Annette Andersson
annette.h.andersson@kommunal.se

Livs
Erik Camacho Garzon
erikcamachogarzon@livs.se

Musikerförbundet
Catrin Sjögren
catrin.sjogren@musikerforbundet.se

Målarna

Joakim Lundström
joakim.lundstrom@malarna.nu

Pappers
Ellenor Persson
ellenor.persson@sca.com

Seko
Maria Mannberg
maria.mannberg@seko.se

Transport
studier.28@transport.se